Back Home

Its been an insanely long amount of time since my last post. A lot has happened since then, obviously. I’ve returned home for the summer and apart from the mercury being twice as high as it was in Berkeley (like, say, 15 degrees in Berkeley to around 30 degrees here). Coming back here has been quite revelatory to me about my time at Berkeley. I am able to compare myself now to myself, like, a year or two ago. I see quite some change in who I am and how I go about things now. The only critique I have of myself is that I need to get into a schedule for the remainder of my time here. I’ve spent the first 3 weeks of my vacation doing nothing much. I played around with my guitar for a bit, read some, watched some, you know the drill. Its time to get back to the way it used to be, structured and organised with a bit of nonsense in the middle.

I don’t have anything to write about here, but as I begin my schedule now, I’ll dig up stuff to write about, as I always have. Look forward to some decent content for the summer!

Leave a Reply

