A trip to my family’s town and lots of free time

I haven’t been blogging for a while, I’ve been utilising my vacation for primarily no real purpose except for entertainment (Playstation and Netflix…) and playing with my pet dog, I was quite happy that she was able to recognise me right when I arrived after a few months of no visual contact. I’ve had quite a lot of time on my hands with nothing technically productive (when I say technically, I mean society’s definition of it. I think of watching TV shows/movies as productive…) It turns out that we are going to my dad’s hometown for a couple of days. I haven’t been there in quite a while, and it will be extremely nice to get away from the city for a few days. I don’t really have much to say, as there hasn’t been much going on. I’ll resume my daily accounts the moment I start doing some productive things during my vacation, which should be soon.

See you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

