Done with the first semester

Here I am, all done with my first semester at Berkeley. I had my last exam yesterday morning and by about 11 AM, I had handed in my paper, thanked my professor for a great wonderful semester he had given me through his class, and I walked out of that class completely free! I had no more worries for a good month! The fact that I had no more work to do for a good long month slowly started to sink in. I now await the flight on Monday that will take me home, and then I should be able to get a good rest from everything. After I was done with everything, I actually heaved a sigh of relief intentionally just to see how the phrase worked out in real life; and it felt quite good actually! It took out all the built up stress from all of the assignments and exams I had been dealing with very effectively. Now I’m just chilling at a friend’s house; I’ll visit some family friends and relatives and then I’ll be on my way home!
See you tomorrow!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/7d0/53911117/files/2014/12/img_0385.jpg

Leave a Reply

