A rather unnecessary post…

Well, it is the end of Thursday, which means the good old Friday is coming which means that there is nothing much going on for me except finishing up some assignments, watching some TV shows (not for too long, mind you. I’ve scheduled my schedule in such a manner that it will maximise academic excellence apparently) It looks like exams and paper submissions are coming up around 10th October, so I’ll probably talk about the content of my papers, how my exams go and some more insight as to what i do with my free time.

Sorry for the useless update, see you tomorrow

 

Leave a Reply

